Facility	Name	Position
	4. Pauline Mulewa	Member
Yandue Dispensary	1. Jefferson Kioko Mutua	Chairperson
	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	3. Alice Ndungwa Kimeu	Member
	4. Nelson Kyalo Wambua	Member
Iiani/Kiatineni	1. Josephat Mutinda Meti	Chairperson
Dispensary	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
Dispensary	3. Florence Mwikali Muema	Member
	4. Redempta Nzilani Nduku	Member
Mavindu Dispensary	1. Joseph Wambua	Chairperson
	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	3. David Kimeu	Member
	4. Sheila Munyiva Makumbi	Member
Uvaani Dispensary	1. Joseph Malia	Chairperson
Uvaani Dispensary	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	2. Facility In-charge 3. Peter Mutuku Kivuvo	Member
	4. Caroline Wanza Kisalu	Member
	4. Caroline waliza Kisalu	Member
	KAKO/WAIA WARD	
Kako Health Centre	1. Joseph Muthma Mutua	Chairperson
	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	3. Francis Musavi	Member
	4. Beatrice Musau	Member
Kyaluma Dispensary	1. John Mutinda	Chairperson
	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	3. Gloria Muema	Member
	4. Stanslaus Mumina	Member
Nduluku Dispensary	1. Jeremiah Kang`ete	Chairperson
	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	3. Mary Nzenye	Member
	4. Benjamin Muuo	Member
Kaseveni Dispensary	1. Erustus Mutinda Musango	Chairperson
	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	3. Stellamaries Mulinge	Member
	4. Francis Kitema	Member
Waia Dispensary	1. Francis Mwinzi	Chairperson
	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	3. Esther Malimbi	Member
	4. Kilei Mutungi	Member
Uviluni Dispensary	1. Rhoda Kang`ete	Chairperson
	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	3. Sila Ndungi	Member
	4. Jonathan Mutuku	Member
Kisoi Munyao Health	1. Jones Ndemange	Chairperson
Centre	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	3. Monicah Musyoka	Member
	4. Alexander Kithuka	Member
Mituvu Dispensary	1. George Sila	Chairperson
	2. Facility In-charge	Secretary
	3. Phylis Taiti	Member
	4. Mutinda Mulu	Member
	T. Muullua Mulu	member

Dated the 6th July, 2023.

MR/4542660

PAUL MUSILA. CECM, Health Services.

GAZETTE NOTICE NO. 12554

THE COUNTY GOVERNMENTS ACT

(No. 17 of 2012)

THE URBAN AREAS AND CITIES ACT

COUNTY GOVERNMENT OF NAKURU

APPOINTMENT

PURSUANT to section 11 of the Urban Areas and Cities (Amendment) Act, 2019, the following have been appointed to the City Board of Nakuru, effective the 10th August, 2023

CECM, Lands, Physical Planning, Housing and Urban Development,

Johra Said Ali,

Crispus Anthony Wathimba,

George Njenga Mwaniki,

Stephen Muli, James Njau.

Dated the 24th August, 2023.

SAMUEL MWAURA, MR/4542788 Ag. County Secretary and Head of Public Service.

GAZETTE NOTICE NO. 12555

THE COUNTY GOVERNMENTS ACT

(No. 17 of 2012)

THE URBAN AREAS AND CITIES ACT

COUNTY GOVERNMENT OF NAKURU

APPOINTMENT

PURSUANT to section 11 of the Urban Areas and Cities (Amendment) Act, 2019, the following have been appointed to the Municipal Board of Gilgil, effective the 10th August, 2023-

CECM, Lands, Physical Planning, Housing and Urban Development, Chief Officer, Housing and Urban Development, Teresia Karugi Kuruma, Shamma Wangui Njuguna, Joseph Maina Theuri, Fredrick Mbogo Kimani, Stephen Kimani, Josphat Kiarie, Pauline Ndunge Mbuva. Dated the 24th August, 2023. SAMUEL MWAURA,

MR/4542788 Ag. County Secretary and Head of Public Service.

GAZETTE NOTICE NO. 12556

THE COUNTY GOVERNMENTS ACT

(No. 17 of 2012)

THE URBAN AREAS AND CITIES ACT

COUNTY GOVERNMENT OF NAKURU

APPOINTMENT

PURSUANT to section 11 of the Urban Areas and Cities (Amendment) Act, 2019, the following have been appointed to the Municipal Board of Naivasha, the effective 10th August, 2023-

CECM, Lands, Physical Planning, Housing and Urban Development. Chief Officer, Housing and Urban Development, Jonathan Kuria Warothe, Joseph Mukui, Richard Cheruiyot Langat, Nancy Mugure, Peter Kimani, Lucy Gikara, Rose Njeri. Dated the 24th August, 2023. SAMUEL MWAURA,

MR/4542788 Ag. County Secretary and Head of Public Service.

GAZETTE NOTICE NO. 12557

THE COUNTY GOVERNMENTS ACT

(No. 17 of 2012)

THE URBAN AREAS AND CITIES ACT

COUNTY GOVERNMENT OF NAKURU

APPOINTMENT

PURSUANT to section 11 of the Urban Areas and Cities (Amendment) Act, 2019, the following have been appointed to the Municipal Board of Molo, the effective 10th August, 2023-