

REPUBLIC OF KENYA COUNTY GOVERNMENT OF NAKURU NAKURU CITY



Telephone: (051) 2214142 E-Mail: nakurucityboard@nakuru.go.ke Fb: nakuru county government-official P.O. Box 2870-20100 Nakuru www.nakuru.go.ke

NAKURU CITY BOARD STAFF ESTABLISHMENT

S/NO	NAME	DESIGNATION.	FULL
1.	Gitau Thabanja	City Manager	FULL TIME
2.	Stephen Mucheru	Administrator	FULL TIME
3.	Robert Kiprono	City Planner	FULL TIME
4.	Joan Njeri Mwaura	Board's Affair	FULL TIME
5.	Mercy Kariba	Human Resource	FULL TIME
7.	Felix Murungi	Auditor	SHARED WITH FINANCE
8.	Jane Muriuki	Planner	FULL TIME
9.	Mary Kagoya	Accountant	FULL TIME
10.	James Maina	ICT Officer	SHARED WITH PSM
11.	Joram Mbugua	Driver	FULL TIME
12.	Joyce Mwihaki John	Support Staff	FULL TIME
13.	Lorna Karamuta Mubichi	Economist II	SHARED WITH NAIVASHA
14.	Peter Kariuki	Supply Chain Management Officer	FULL TIME
15.	Emmanuel Koech	Finance Officer III	FULL TIME
16.	Geofrey Kibet	Urban Planner	FULL TIME
17.	Dan Bomet	Building Inspector	FULL TIME
18.	Sheila Kimoning	Environmental Officer	FULL TIME
19.	Florence Kariuki	Communication Officer	FULL TIME

20.	Nancy Naholi	Communication Officer	FULL TIME
21.	Monica Muroki	Lab Analyst	FULL TIME
22.	Allan Gichia	Clerical Officer	FULL TIME
23.	Stanley Maina	Engineer	FULL TIME
24.	Sammy Kagiri	Clerical	FULL TIME

- P

Gitau Thabanja

<u>Manager, Nakuru City</u>