Leonard Bor

CECM of Agriculture, Livestock ,Fisheries and Cooperatives

Roselyne Wanjiru Mungai

CECM of Public Service Training and Devolution

Stephen Muiruri

CECM of Trade, Industry, Marketing, and Tourism

John Kihagi

CECM of Lands, Housing and Physical Planning

Jacquiline Mongina Osoro

CECM of Health Services

Stephen Iribe Njogu

CECM of Finance and Economic Planning

Dr. Nelson Maara

CECM of Water, Environment, Energy and Natural Resources

Josephine Atieno Achieng

CECM of Youth, Gender, Culture, Sports and Social Services

Zipporah Ngugi

CECM of Education, ICT and e-Government

Eng. Michael Kamau Karanja

CECM of Roads, Transport and Public Works
Skip to content